Entertainment News


Eric Church to release live album in April

Eric Church to release live album in April

Listen to Eric Church on iHeartRadio

Eric Church will release Caught in the Act: Live, the first concert album of his career, April 9th. It was recorded in October at Chattanooga's Tivoli Theater, a stop on his Blood, Sweat and Beers tour.

A special vinyl edition with four additional tracks and a whiskey-scented 7-inch will be available on National Record Store Day April 20th. 

Caught in the Act: Live track listing:

  1. “Before She Does” 
  2. “How ‘Bout You” 
  3. “Drink in My Hand” 
  4. "Over When It’s Over” 
  5. “I'm Gettin' Stoned” 
  6. “Creepin’” 
  7. “Keep On”
  8. “Hungover & Hard Up” 
  9. “Sinners Like Me” 
  10. “Country Music Jesus” 
  11. "Pledge Allegiance to the Hag"
  12. "Jack Daniels"
  13. "Homeboy"
  14. "Lotta Boot Left to Fill"
  15. "Smoke a Little Smoke"
  16. "These Boots"
  17. "Springsteen"
Photo Credit Getty Images

More Articles